Das Team

mitarbeiter

Yasemin Erdogan

Projektleiterin
y.erdogan@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Helene Papadimitriou

Assistenz Projektleitung
h.papadimitriou@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Nils Schulze-Hesselmann

Teamleiter Projektarbeit
n.schulze@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Andreas Stachelhaus

Projektleiter
a.stachelhaus@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Marijana Papenberg

Auszubildende
m.papenberg@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Philipp Adams

Projektleiter
p.adams@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Gülden Hemo

Verwaltung
g.hemo@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Sven Alberson

Technischer Einkäufer
s.alberson@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Günther Schorn

Geschäftsführer
g.schorn@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Volker Uude

Projektleiter
v.uude@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Björn Fanselow

Oberbauleiter
 

mitarbeiter

Georg Brand

Projektleiter
g.brand@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Valentin Frevel

Projektleiter
v.frevel@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Halina Einhorn

Technische Einkäuferin
h.einhorn@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Stefan Kuhbier

Projektleiter / Teamleiter Organisation
s.kuhbier@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Marcel Wagner

Praktikant
m.wagner@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Santosh Zimmermann

Projektleiter
s.zimmermann@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Stefan Wewers

Projektleiter
s.wewers@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Jörg Herrmann

Projektleiter
j.hermann@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Larissa Mansfeld

Teamleiterin Einkauf
l.mansfeld@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Dominik Kuell

Buchhaltung
d.kuell@jumo-projektbau.de