Das Team

sample45

Yasemin Erdogan

Projektleiterin
y.erdogan@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Helene Papadimitriou

Assistenz Projektleitung
h.papadimitriou@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Nils Schulze-Hesselmann

Teamleiter Projektarbeit
n.schulze@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Ursula Sandor

Projektleiterin
u.sandor@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Andreas Stachelhaus

Projektleiter
a.stachelhaus@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Marijana Papenberg

Auszubildende
m.papenberg@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Philipp Adams

Projektleiter
p.adams@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Gülden Hemo

Verwaltung
g.hemo@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Sven Alberson

Technischer Einkäufer
s.alberson@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Günther Schorn

Geschäftsführer
g.schorn@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Maren-Katrin Schulze

Vertriebsmitarbeiterin
m.k.schulze@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Volker Uude

Projektleiter
v.uude@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Björn Fanselow

Oberbauleiter
 

sample45

Anne Biastoch

Projektleiterin
a.biastoch@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Georg Brand

Projektleiter
g.brand@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Valentin Frevel

Projektleiter
v.frevel@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Iris Voss

Buchhaltung
i.voss@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Halina Einhorn

Technische Einkäuferin
h.einhorn@jumo-projektbau.de

sample45

Stefan Kuhbier

Projektleiter / Teamleiter Organisation
s.kuhbier@jumo-projektbau.de