The Team

mitarbeiter

Helene Papadimitriou

Assistenz Projektleitung
h.papadimitriou@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Nils Schulze-Hesselmann

Teamleiter Projektarbeit
n.schulze@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Philipp Adams

Projektleiter
p.adams@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Gülden Hemo

Verwaltung
g.hemo@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Sven Alberson

Technischer Einkäufer
s.alberson@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Günther Schorn

Geschäftsführer
g.schorn@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Volker Uude

Projektleiter
v.uude@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Björn Fanselow

Oberbauleiter
 

mitarbeiter

Georg Brand

Projektleiter
g.brand@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Banu Güzel

Verwaltung
b.guezel@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Stefan Kuhbier

Projektleiter / Teamleiter Organisation
s.kuhbier@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Nadine Murawski

Arbeitsvorbereitung
n.murawski@jumo-projektbau.de

mitarbeiter

Philipp Sürken

Projektleiter
p.suerken@jumo-projektbau.de